Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 623-536-0333 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Since 1998 in the Valley of the Sun!

review rating

Great experience with Mike today at Gail’s. Took home a new leather chair for my office and ordered additional items as well. Great service with pricing to match.

Google Icon Patty Keith 2/16/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Go and see Mike! I went to a long list of furniture places in east and west valley and couldn't quite find something unique and special. I was pleasantly surprised to walk in and find THE couch I was looking for. Mike gave me information on the various warranties and once I decided to go for it he made a quick delivery date for me. I'll be going back for dining room furniture next.

Google Icon Tammy Cannon 2/19/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were helped by Robert. He was fantastic! Not pushy, he let us look and gave us information on the furniture when we needed it. We looked at other BIG furniture places and found Gail’s by chance. Very glad we did! Highly Recommended! Robert will REALLY take care of you! Thanks!!!!

Google Icon Jacqueline Kosch 2/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Mike was excellent and attentive, he did his best to help us with what we needed (Original) Mike se porto excelente y atento, is lo posible por ayudarnos en lo que necesitamos

Google Icon sergio garcia 2/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, delivery and installation, good quality furniture 10/10 Mike was really helpful throughout the process

Google Icon Lizeth Rojas 2/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a most positive experience discovering and purchasing new sectional reclining couches at Gail's Furniture. Leo provided answers to all of our questions without any unnecessary pressure to purchase. They have a nice selection of great looking furniture at very competitive prices. We love our new couches. Leo and the staff were all fantastic. Gail's will always be included in any future searches we might have for home furniture.

Google Icon Richard Phillips 2/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This family owned business is awesome. My husband and I bought a custom made couch from them and process was easy and fast. Excellent customer service would recommend to family and friends.

Google Icon Erika Frausto 1/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and excellent display and quality in furniture and home decoration. (Original) Excelente atención y excelente exhibición y calidad en muebles y decoración para el hogar.

Google Icon jenny Mederos 1/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from everyone, especially Leo, there are many beautiful things for your home, it is worth going 100% recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Exelente servicio de parte de todos en especial de Leo, hay muchas cosas hermosas para tu hogar vale la pena ir 100% recomendados⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google Icon magaby guillen 1/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in the other day and was greeted by Mike who was very friendly and helpful. The store has very Nice options and everything is customizable which is great. I was very pleasantly surprised and will definitely be back.

Google Icon Breanna Gonzales 1/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great quality and beautiful table

Google Icon Susant Urquiola 1/14/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Gail’s furniture has the best quality furniture and decor. Not like the big box furniture stores where everything looks the same. But most important they stand behind their products. If anything needs parts or repair (nearly never) they take care of the problem promptly. They are a family owned store so you deal directly with the owners. Our go to store.

Google Icon elaine ostdiek 1/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased a few items from Gail's and keep going back because we enjoy doing business with them. Pricing at Gail's is lower on average, and quality is similar or higher. And they provide excellent customer service - if there is an issue, they take care of you. They are a small family run business, and have been in the area since 1998. Their showroom is packed full of really nice, interesting items. We have been to many furniture stores recently, most of them are either crazy expensive or boring. We like how unique Gail's selections are. The most recent item we purchased was a chaise for my office/work space. I had been searching for just the right one for a long time, and was feeling a little frustrated. Leo went way out of his way to help me find the perfect one. I was able to customize the fabric and the quality was way better than what I had seen so far, and the price was similar. The chair is absolutely gorgeous, comfortable and showed up with two accent pillows that I wasn't expecting. I generally don't like extra pillows (too much work managing them), but the fabric was so pretty that I'm going to use them. Another thing they do really well - work with many vendors to offer tons of options that you don't see in their showroom. Example: We picked out nightstands, but didn't like the color options - so Leo was able to show us colors on another item, and order the pieces with that color. Leo is really knowledgeable, and my interactions with other employees has been positive. I definitely recommend checking them out next time you need furniture. A photo of my chaise is attached.

Google Icon Cheryl Bisceglia 1/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and pleasing service, great staff! Also so many elegant and quality furniture with a variety of sensational prices.

Google Icon Saul Gonzalez 5/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and very beautiful all your products (Original) Excelente atención y muy hermosos todos sus productos

Google Icon La Familia Borga 6/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

(Translated by Google) Very good quality, thank you very much Mike and family! (Original) De muy buena calidad, muchas gracias Mike y familia!

Google Icon Anaily Vazquez lizarraga 8/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I couldn’t ask for better help! thanks Robert

Google Icon Jossue Rivas 9/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm truly at a loss for words when it comes to describing my experience with Gail's Furniture. The level of customer service, the impeccable craftsmanship of their furniture, and the seamless transaction process exceeded all expectations. I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to everyone at Gail's Furniture, with a special shoutout to Robert, who guided us through our home remodeling journey. If you're considering their services, I highly recommend opting for their white glove delivery – it's an incredible package that covers everything from delivery to assembly and placement. These professionals are unmatched in the world of furnishings and decor. Having visited 97% of the furniture stores in AZ, I can confidently say that Gail's Furniture stands head and shoulders above the rest. It's no surprise they've thrived in the valley for over 25 years. I wholeheartedly endorse Gail's Furniture – and don't forget to ask for Robert!

Google Icon Vanessa Tamayo 9/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the pieces I bought from Gail's. Robert was my sales person and was very polite.  I had the pieces delivered and I'm very happy with them.

Yelp Icon Alison S. 9/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Gail's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Gail's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Gail's Furniture